We Have a Winner!

Jessica, Twitter handle = @808booty, you’re the winner of The Paleo Parents‘ new book, Eat Like a Dinosaur!

I tried to think of a random way to pick the winner, and there are many tools online that can do it for you. But I’m lazy and it looked too complicated, so I just wrote them all down on a piece of paper, cut them out, folded them in half, and put them in a tin canister for my daughter to grab. If that ain’t random, then I don’t know what is.

Jessica, be sure to contact me either at paleoperiodical@gmail.com or DM me on Twitter with your address, and I’ll get it out to you this week. Congrats!

EDIT 3/24/12: Never heard from that Jessica and she doesn’t follow me on Twitter, so I was unable to DM her, so…I picked another winner! Another Jessica! Jessica, @swan_jessica, DM me your address and I’ll ship it off to ya!

One Response to “We Have a Winner!”

Leave a Reply

