Programming Note: This Week

Howdy, Pardners! (Yes, I did just say that. It’s okay, I’m allowed. I grew up about 2 miles from the Texas border.) I’m about to saddle up and hit the Austin scene on Wednesday for Paleo F/X, so this week will probably look a little different around here.

I will have a post tomorrow on schedule, complete with my very first contest! Check in for details.

Thursday should have a recipe, as usual.

As far as conference coverage, I have no idea how it’s going to go. My plan is to allow myself to arrive and go with the flow, but I will try to post some sort of report on the lectures, workshops, and scene. I arrive Wednesday and take off on Sunday, and what happens in-between is a big mystery right now. I’d like to think I can pull off daily dispatches, but I promise, at the very least, a good round-up. And if you’re a Paleo Magazine subscriber, you’ll see a more thorough account there soon.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

