Programming Note

Today marks my last day on the Whole30. Moment of silence please.

So this week will be all about processing that experience. I’ll have some wrap-up posts about my thoughts on what it means to me, what I’m planning to do going forward, and helpful tips to survive one of your own.

I’m also challenging myself to post a new recipe every day this week, because I have a serious backlog of recipes I’ve promised you. And they’re nutrient-dense, yummy, and great to break up monotony.

Thanks for hanging out with me during my Whole30! I hope it’s been helpful, or at the very least, entertaining. And truly, if I can do it, anyone can. Seriously.

3 Responses to “Programming Note”

  1. Thank you for having shared your journey with us, it has been both very helpfull and entertaining ! Waiting for the recipes !

  2. jen annan house Reply 10/31/2011 at 6:54 am

    I, for one, am so happy you decided to undertake a Whole30. It has been a tremendous, life changing experience for me. I wouldn’t have done it without you. I appreciate your advising the next steps for you. And so looking forward to the recipes! I so want to try the Bison pumpkin stew. Doesn’t that sound perfect for Halloween? Thanks again for all your help, guidance, and support during the last 30 days. It’s been great!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Programming Note | Paleo Digest - 10/31/2011

    […] blogs and sites on the web!Programming Note The Paleo Periodical / Posted on: October 31, 2011The Paleo Periodical – Today marks my last day on the Whole30. Moment of silence please. So this week will be all […]

Leave a Reply

